+43 664 54 56 200
wir@daskitz.com

Activities

Sports

CULTURE & EVENTS

When you think of culture, you are more likely to think of Vienna or Salzburg than Kitzbühel. Nevertheless, the Gams-stadt is the place where classical, jazz and also folk music always turn various festivals and concerts into special events.

CULTURE & EVENTS

When you think of culture, you are more likely to think of Vienna or Salzburg than Kitzbühel. Nevertheless, the Gams-stadt is the place where classical, jazz and also folk music always turn various festivals and concerts into special events.

GASTRONOMY

From cosmopolitan Michelin-starred restaurants to authentic Alpine huts. The offer in Kitzbühel and the surrounding area is not only determined by the geographical location, but also by the visitors. Guests can choose from a large, varied range of culinary specialists.

GASTRONOMY

From cosmopolitan Michelin-starred restaurants to authentic Alpine huts. The offer in Kitzbühel and the surrounding area is not only determined by the geographical location, but also by the visitors. Guests can choose from a large, varied range of culinary specialists.

SPORTS

The offer is very diverse and the city and region really offer all the possibilities that you would expect from an Alpine city. The atmosphere, the characteristic mundane, cosmopolitan profile of Kitzbühel ensures not only a wide variety of events, but also a high-quality infrastructure in terms of facilities.

SPORTS

The offer is very diverse and the city and region really offer all the possibilities that you would expect from an Alpine city. The atmosphere, the characteristic mundane, cosmopolitan profile of Kitzbühel ensures not only a wide variety of events, but also a high-quality infrastructure in terms of facilities.

+43 664 54 56 200
wir@daskitz.com

Activities

Sport

KULTUR & VERANSTALTUNGEN

Bei Kultur denkt man eher an Wien oder Salzburg als an Kitzbühel. Doch ist die „Gams-Stadt“ der Ort, an dem klassische Musik, Jazz und auch Volksmusik während verschiedener Festivals und Konzerte immer wieder für besondere Veranstaltungen sorgt.

KULTUR & VERANSTALTUNGEN

Bei Kultur denkt man eher an Wien oder Salzburg als an Kitzbühel. Doch ist die „Gams-Stadt“ der Ort, an dem klassische Musik, Jazz und auch Volksmusik während verschiedener Festivals und Konzerte immer wieder für besondere Veranstaltungen sorgt.

GASTRONOMIE

Von kosmopolitischen Sternerestaurants bis zur authentischen Almhütte, das Angebot in Kitzbühel und Umgebung wird nicht nur durch die geografische Lage sondern auch die Besucher bestimmt. Gäste können aus einem großen und vielfältigen Angebot kulinarischer Spezialisten auswählen.

GASTRONOMIE

Von kosmopolitischen Sternerestaurants bis zur authentischen Almhütte, das Angebot in Kitzbühel und Umgebung wird nicht nur durch die geografische Lage sondern auch die Besucher bestimmt. Gäste können aus einem großen und vielfältigen Angebot kulinarischer Spezialisten auswählen.

SPORT

Das Angebot ist sehr vielfältig und die Stadt und Region bieten wirklich alle Möglichkeiten, die Sie von einer Alpenstadt erwarten dürfen. Die Atmosphäre und der charakteristische, mondäne und kosmopolitische Charakter von Kitzbühel sorgen nicht nur für eine große Vielfalt an Veranstaltungen sondern auch für eine hochwertige Infrastruktur in Bezug auf die Ausstattung.

SPORT

Das Angebot ist sehr vielfältig und die Stadt und Region bieten wirklich alle Möglichkeiten, die Sie von einer Alpenstadt erwarten dürfen. Die Atmosphäre und der charakteristische, mondäne und kosmopolitische Charakter von Kitzbühel sorgen nicht nur für eine große Vielfalt an Veranstaltungen sondern auch für eine hochwertige Infrastruktur in Bezug auf die Ausstattung.